Project Update

19/09

My business is: Alpha Ink Shirts

The product/service I am selling is: t-shirts

What i’m supplying to others: theme music and mock ups of their work

21/09

Today, i used garage band to create some music examples for my own music sample. I also then met up with some customers to get details on what they wanted in their music

22/09

Today, i had a meeting with Farhiya about the creation of my spreadsheet in which i signed a contract with her. I then started creating my own theme music for my t-shirt company.
I will pay 8 credits for Farhiya to create a spreadsheet of all the costs i will need to run my business.It is due in Term 4, Wednesday of Week 2.

23/09

I held 2 planning meetings with Caitlyn and Liberty about what they would like their music to include and how long they want their songs to go for

10/10

Today, I worked with Farhiya to complete the spreadsheet that she is creating for me. Including all the expenditures,utility bills and employer payments

11/10

Completed 1/4 of the t-shirt designs that i am creating and I also created Caitlyn’s music (Straight Outta Disney Shirt)

12/10

Completed 2/4 of the t-shirt designs that I am creating. Also started creating Farhiya’s music (Ariel Shirt)

13/10

I finished Farhiya’s music and started Libby’s music today

14/10

I completed 3/4 of the t-shirts that I am creating (You Mad Bro Shirt)

17/10

Today, i finished off my own music and uploaded it to ‘The Marketplace’

19/10

Finished Libby’s music today

20/10

Created my final t-shirt (Don’t Cry, Craft Shirt)

21/10

Uploaded all of my work to ‘the Marketplace’

24/10

Made sure all my WordPress information is inputted and cleaned my AIT files on my USB

26/10

Planned Caitlyn’s Daily Task spreadsheet and started it

27/10

Finished Caitlyn’s Daily Task spreadsheet

Leave a comment